Reunion Information
News/Upcoming Events
Outstanding Alumni
Century Club
In Memoriam
Board of Directors
Update My Information
How Can I Help?


Board of Directors


Ben & Carolyn Reichert Fleck
President Class of 1966
Ellie Strack Roberts
Vice President Class of 1969
Karen Melton Gonzales
Secretary Class of 1969
Sandra Johnson Smith
Treasurer Class of 1964

Nancy Wells Brown Class of 1970
Frances Lemm Brzymialkiewicz Class of 1969
Ralph Eickenroht Alumni by Choice
Norma Meyer Herndon Class of 1971
Lois Theiss Hodges Class of 1960
Kelly Hoffman Class of 1971
Mary Hanks Hoffman Class of 1976
Deborah Jensen Alumni by Choice
Patsy McLaughlin Alumni by Choice
Nadia Mukul Class of 2002
Meghan Remmert Class of 2003
Elma Dueitt Rice Class of 1961
Carol Risinger Alumni by Choice
John Shilling Class of 1965
Dala Dueitt Smee Class of 1991
Tamiko Stewart Class of 1998
Deloras Thompson Alumni by Choice



Spring High School Alumni Association, P.O. Box 1353, Spring, TX 77383-1353 | Contact Us